Word blocked, empty head.

8 Sep

Tugboat and 2 bridges...

When is my page blank? Before I find it. Before I start to think. Before I start to feel.

When I can’t seem to get started with writing, the words and subject I want just eluding me, I can start writing anything, and keep on going. Writing about nothing helps me find the words and the thoughts I want.

When I want to make a photograph, and I cannot see what I want to show you, I change lenses and look for something entirely different from what it was I wanted to photograph.

I have to think about my dreams and nightmares to reach in behind them and find a beautiful surprise to share with you.

Leave a Reply

